Tennessee Membership


Michael H. Mobley – Bio c/o Southeast Compact Commission P.O. Box 5427 Cary, NC 27512 (919) 380-7780 (Office) (secc (at) secompact (dot) org) secc (at) secompact (dot) org

Alternate Commissioners

Debra G. Shults, Director – Bio Division of Radiological Health Dept. of Environment and Conservation William R. Snodgrass Tennessee Tower, 15th Floor 312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue Nashville, TN 37243 (615) 532-0364 (Office) (615) 532-0614 (Fax) (Debra.Shults (at) tn (dot) gov) Debra.Shults (at) tn (dot) gov