Staff and Officers

The Southeast Compact Commission oversees the administration of the Compact agreement. The Commission is composed of two commissioners and two alternate commissioners appointed from each member state. To view a state’s membership, click on the corresponding state above.

STAFF Ted Buckner, J.D. Executive Director (TedB (at) secompact (dot) org) TedB (at) secompact (dot) org

P.O. Box 5427 Cary, NC 27512 Phone: 919/380-7780 (Office) (secc (at) secompact (dot) org) secc (at) secompact (dot) org


Chairman – John Williamson (FL) Chairman-Elect – Donna Hodges (MS) Secretary-Treasurer – Paul Burks (GA)